i want to be on mission


You are on mission if your focus is on others instead of yourself – if you are compelled to share what you have received. You are on mission when trust in God propels you to a place way beyond your means – to a place where success demands God’s presence.

The risk this story demands resonates with me. I want to be in a place where, if God does not show up, I am in big trouble! When I find myself desperately crying out to God, I know I’m on mission!

About Your Mission Matters

My name is Mike Grober. I am the founder of Your Mission Matters. My passion is to help people discover and live their God-given mission. I have lived more than 20 years overseas. Photography, adventure tourism, Macs, mission trips, and my family are how I love to spend my time.
This entry was posted in Courage, Dreams, Mission and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment